Cyberpunk 2077 News Coming Tomorrow… Next-Gen Please | GameSpot News


CD Projekt Red will be talking about Cyberpunk 2077 live, Capcom is counting down to a game reveal, and more.

CD Projekt Red has announced a special video briefing coming up tomorrow, February 15, where it will talk about items related to Cyberpunk 2077. The event kicks off at 4 PM CET, which is 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET.

A timer on the Capcom website is currently counting down to something, but the video game company has not yet revealed what will be seen once the clock counts down to zero. Currently scheduled to end February 20/21 at 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET, speculation on the upcoming reveal is focused on a possible Street Fighter announcement.

Dying Light 2 Stay Human’s post-launch support is well underway, with the game’s first free DLC launching today. Called the “Authority Pack,” players can represent the Peacekeepers with a suite of new armor and a new weapon.

For more information on all of our topic, please visit gamespot.com!

Timestamps:
00:00 – Intro
00:07 – Cyberpunk 2077
01:07 – Capcom
02:12 – Dying Light 2
03:41 – COD Season 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *