Gamescom Opening Night Live 2021 Livestream


Tune in to Gamescom Opening Night Live on Wednesday, August 25 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 8 pm CET for a two hour showcase of this holiday’s biggest upcoming video games and what’s to come in the future.

Thanks for checking out gamescom 2021 on Gamespot. Visit GameSpot from August 25th through August 27th for the daily updates from gamescom 2021.Throughout gamescom 2021, GameSpot will be dropping new gamescom announcements, gamescom trailers, and gamescom reveals you’ll surely want to see. gamescom 2021 also features Opening Night Live which will have a variety of gamescom trailer world premieres. Opening Night Live is produced by Geoff Keighley who also hosts notable games shows like The Game Awards & Summer Games Fest.

#gamescom #openingnightlive #thegameawards